1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 508
Washington, DC 20004

www.dccouncilbudget.com
twitter.com/dccouncilbudget

 

Angela Joyner
Deputy Budget Director
(202) 724-5688
ajoyner@dccouncil.us
Committee on Housing and Neighborhood Revitalization, Committee on the Judiciary and Public Safety, Committee on Facilities and Procurement

Jennifer Budoff
Budget Director
(202) 724 - 5689
jbudoff@dccouncil.us

 

Joseph Wolfe
Senior Capital Budget Analyst
(202) 727-6132
jwolfe@dccouncil.us
Committee on Business and Economic Development,
Committee on Finance and Revenue, Committee on Transportation and the Environment, Capital Budget

Anne Phelps
Budget Counsel
(202) 724 -8169
aphelps@dccouncil.us
Committee of the Whole, Budget Legislation

 

Averil Carraway
Senior Budget Analyst
(202) 724-8544
acarraway@dccouncil.us
Committee on Government Operations, Committee on Recreation and Youth Affairs, Reprogrammings

Susanna Groves
Senior Budget Analyst
(202) 724- 7782
sgroves@dccouncil.us
Committee on Health, Committee on Human Services, Policy & Economic Research

 

Jonathan Antista
Senior Budget Analyst
(202) 724-8056 jantista@dccouncil.us
Committee on Labor and Workforce Development,
Committee on Education